Everything to Know About the Zodiac Signs and Their Elements

Curated via Twitter from Allure’s twitter account….

On a good day: Earth signs are grounded, loyal, and good at accumulating wealth.

On a bad day: The sensitivity of water signs can also make Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces easily hurt, and they may take things too personally.

On a good day: Water signs are sensitive, highly intuitive, and deep.

On a good day: Fire signs are passionate, bold, and charismatic.

For instance, despite their differences, both Scorpio and Pisces are water signs, so they make excellent romantic partners and friends because they can handle one another's emotional nature.

On a bad day: Fire signs often need to be the center of attention and can be aggressive, selfish, and vain.

The element of emotions, water signs feel everything and can make wonderful artists, as they are highly imaginative.

On a bad day: Just as Earth signs can be loyal, they can also be stubborn and inflexible.

Each of the 12 signs falls into one of the four elements, so three signs are ruled by the same element.

While reading your horoscopes, you may have noticed words such as "earth sign" or "air sign. " There are actually four elements in astrology: fire, earth, air, and water.

Read on to learn which element rules which signs and the qualities which it contains.

On a good day: Air is the element of intellect, and Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are sharp as a tack and highly rational.

On a bad day: Air signs can be fickle, aloof, and cold.

You have an entire chart that contains all 12 signs with varying levels of influence.

Link to original article….

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *